Get away.

Don’t get me wrong, I love Rexburg. The whole “small-town” thing was definitely not what I was used to at first, but my love grew for it each and every day. This semester has been pretty stressful, full of non-stop homework, projects, essays, and tests, and being contained in this small town with nothing to do but eat and watch movies gets a little boring after a while. So, leave it to my handy dandy roommates to take a spontaneous trip to Wyoming for the day! Seriously, it was much needed. I love my roommates. I love going on adventures. I love driving for hours and seeing all of God’s breathtaking creations. It was a good day, a good flippin’ day indeed.

First stop: Teton Dam.

Then off to Jackson, Wyoming!

011

One thought on “Get away.

  1. Taking time out from your crazy busy life is always a good thing. I LOVE your photos. Do you have any info on the antler archway? I’ve never seen one before…. It’s very interesting.

Leave a Reply

