Homeward adventures

My freshmen year of college is officially over and I couldn’t be happier. It went by crazy fast! I have never learned and grown so much in my entire life than I have these past 7ish months. I am so blessed. I have the most wonderful people in my life!

My Pop and sister Heather came and picked me up from the good ol’ Rexburg. We decided to make a little trip out of it and stayed a couple of nights in Bryce Canyon. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL. I had such a wonderful time. All we need was site-see, laugh, and eat. I love my Papi and sissy so much. And as for now… I am HOME! And I am in desperate need of ideas of how to fill my time. It feels good to start yet another chapter of my life!

The entire trip is documented below. I hope you enjoy the photos as much as I did taking them!

First stop: Teton Dam

First stop: Teton Dam

Green Canyon hot springs

Green Canyon hot springs

Cocoa Bean for the last night in Rexburg!

Cocoa Bean for the last night in Rexburg!

On the road

On the roa

Manti Temple. So beautiful.

Manti Temple. So beautiful.

0025

On the road to Bryce Canyon

On the road to Bryce Canyon

006

Our adorable hotel

Our adorable hotel

Bryce Canyon.

Bryce Canyon.

008 0028 0029 0030 0031 0032 0036 0035 0034 0033

Adventuring through Escalante.

Adventuring through Escalante.

0039 0040 0011

Full moon.

Full moon.

0010

0042

Marble Canyon-On the way home.

Marble Canyon-On the way home.

0043 0044

Met up with Megs for lunch. Love my sissys.

Met up with Megs for lunch. Love my sissys.

p.s. Let me take your pictures! (Contact me over text/facebook)

 

Leave a Reply

